VictoryTales

VictoryTales

An Online Inspirational Portal

Read Our Recent Exclusive Interviews

KSR MURTY

Monday, 25 July, 2022

Dakshin Lakshaman

Tuesday, 14 June, 2022

Anchal Andrews

Thursday, 7 April, 2022

Shankar Sahai

Thursday, 9 December, 2021

Santosh Kotnis

Saturday, 23 October, 2021

Dr. Sushindri Sridharan

Saturday, 9 October, 2021

Tushar Kansal

Sunday, 29 August, 2021

Vandana Tolani

Monday, 23 August, 2021

Sai Poorna Patnaik

Thursday, 5 August, 2021

Subuhi Khan

Tuesday, 20 July, 2021

Bhavini Khakhkhar

Monday, 19 July, 2021

Ashish Arora

Tuesday, 13 July, 2021